Press Release

IFAA Announces 2020 Raffle Winners


GREENFIELD, IOWA —  The IFAA (Iowa Foundation for Agricultural Advancement) would like to announce winners of their 2020 IFAA Raffle. The winners were:

  • 1st Prize $3,000  Tim Mohrfeld – Clive, IA
  • 2nd Prize $2,000  Jim Rothermich – Des Moines, IA
  • 3rd Prize $1,000  Scott Mineart – Earlham, IA
  • 4th Prize $1,000  Craig Boelling – Cumming, IA
  • 5th Prize $500    James Brock – West Des Moines, IA
  • 6th Prize $500   Merlyn Hall – Alden, IA
  • 7th Prize $500   Steve Tomlinson – Cambridge, IA
  • 8th Prize $500   Steph Lilienthal – New Liberty, IA
  • 9th Prize $250    C.W. Thomas – Guthrie Center, IA
  • 10th Prize $250  Jason McVicker – Cambridge, IL
  • 11th Prize $250  Rob Ries – Eden Prairie, MN
  • 12th Prize $250  Aaron Wagner – Eagle Grove, IA

Three hundred tickets were sold by IFAA Board members and associates.  Proceeds benefit the Winner’s Circle Scholarship program sponsored by the Iowa Foundation for Agricultural Advancement.

For more information, please contact Kayla Mensing, IFAA Administrative Secretary, at 641-891-3536 or

This entry was posted in Press Release. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Web design by EDJE  |